2021 World Final

1 -5 November, Cascais (Portugal)

During the 2015/16 Season, WCGC wanted to reward the Licensees who, in our opinion, had contributed to improving the WCGC worldwide. The ‘INDI Licensees Awards’ took place for the first time during the 2016 World Final and served to congratulate those Licensees who really made a difference.


Despite only ten of the Licensees being recognised, all of the National Events were successful during the season and their hard work and commitment to organising the WCGC in their countries deserves recognition. The Licensee’s efforts are once again securing a bigger and brighter future for the WCGC.

Compartir en facebook
Compartir en linkedin
Compartir en twitter
Compartir en whatsapp
Compartir en email